Oh no! Your browser doesn't support some modern features in use on this website.
Please download one of the following modern browsers to continue. Your browser doesn't support some modern features in use on this website.
Please download one of the following modern browsers to continue.
Menu

Big list of Feral Events

2019 events

2020 BeSocial - BeSocial 1 Saturday, December 28, 2019
2019 Hotfoot - Race 7 Saturday, December 21, 2019
2019 Hotfoot - Race 6 Saturday, December 14, 2019
2019 Hotfoot - Race 5 Saturday, December 7, 2019
2019 Hotfoot - Race 4 Saturday, November 30, 2019
2019 Hotfoot - Race 3 Saturday, November 23, 2019
2019 Hotfoot - Race 2 Saturday, November 16, 2019
2019 Hotfoot - Race 1 Saturday, November 9, 2019
2019 Shanks' Pony Cup - Shanks' Pony Cup Saturday, November 2, 2019
2019 Arsova - Race 9 Saturday, October 26, 2019
2019 Arsova - Race 8 Saturday, October 19, 2019
2019 Arsova - Race 7 Saturday, October 12, 2019
2019 Arsova - Race 6 Saturday, October 5, 2019
2019 Arsova - Race 5 Saturday, September 28, 2019
2019 Arsova - Race 4 Saturday, September 21, 2019
2019 Arsova - Race 3 Saturday, September 14, 2019
2019 Arsova - Race 2 Saturday, September 7, 2019
2019 Arsova - Race 1 Saturday, August 31, 2019
2019 Lakesview Classic - Lakesview Classic Saturday, August 24, 2019
2019 Surfer - Race 8 Saturday, August 17, 2019
2019 Surfer - Race 7 Saturday, August 10, 2019
2019 Surfer - Race 6 Saturday, August 3, 2019
2019 Surfer - Race 5 Saturday, July 27, 2019
2019 Surfer - Race 4 Saturday, July 20, 2019
2019 Surfer - Race 3 Saturday, July 13, 2019
2019 Surfer - Race 2 Saturday, July 6, 2019
2019 Surfer - Race 1 Saturday, June 29, 2019
2019 Solstice Cup - Solstice Cup Saturday, June 22, 2019
2019 Winter - Race 8 Saturday, June 15, 2019
2019 Winter - Race 7 Saturday, June 8, 2019
2019 Winter - Race 6 Saturday, June 1, 2019
2019 Winter - Race 5 Saturday, May 25, 2019
2019 Winter - Race 4 Saturday, May 18, 2019
2019 Winter - Race 3 Saturday, May 11, 2019
2019 Winter - Race 2 Saturday, May 4, 2019
2019 Winter - Race 1 Saturday, April 27, 2019
2019 Bacchus - Race 10 Saturday, April 13, 2019
2019 Bacchus - Race 9 Saturday, April 6, 2019
2019 Bacchus - Race 8 Saturday, March 30, 2019
2019 Bacchus - Race 7 Saturday, March 23, 2019
2019 Bacchus - Race 6 Saturday, March 16, 2019
2019 Bacchus - Race 5 Saturday, March 9, 2019
2019 Bacchus - Race 4 Saturday, March 2, 2019
2019 Bacchus - Race 3 Saturday, February 23, 2019
2019 Bacchus - Race 2 Saturday, February 16, 2019
2019 Bacchus - Race 1 Saturday, February 9, 2019
2019 Holiday Series - Be Social 6 Saturday, February 2, 2019
2019 Holiday Series - Be Social 5 Saturday, January 26, 2019
2019 Holiday Series - Be Social 4 Saturday, January 19, 2019
2019 Holiday Series - Be Social 3 Saturday, January 12, 2019
2019 Holiday Series - Be Social 2 Saturday, January 5, 2019